Holders of Ghanaian passports have to obtain evisa online when traveling to certain countries.

List of countries that issue eVisa to Ghanaians

  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Bahrain
  3. Cambodia
  4. Djibouti
  5. Gabon
  6. India
  7. Kyrgyzstan
  8. Lesotho
  9. Myanmar
  10. Pakistan
  11. Turkey (Other requirements are to be met)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Andorra Visa Free Countries: List Of Countries Andorra Passport Can Travel Visa-Free

Advertisement Andorra has one of the world’s strongest passports. Citizens of Andorra…

India Visa Application Online: How To Travel To India From Ghana

Advertisement Ghanaians visiting India for tourism are to apply for an Indian…

How To Travel To Togo From Ghana

Advertisement Citizens of Ghana do not require visas when travelling to Togo…

Zimbabwe Visa For Ghanaians: How To Travel To Zimbabwe From Ghana

Advertisement Zimbabwe is a visa-free country for holders of Ghanaian passports. Citizens…