Andorra has one of the world’s strongest passports. Citizens of Andorra can travel to over 150 countries in the world visa-free, visa-on-arrival, or obtain an eVisa. Though Andorra welcomes all nationals into their country without a visa, there are still few other countries that require Andorrans to obtain a visa from an Embassy or consulate.

Visa-free countries for Andorra citizens

  1. Cuba
  2. Austria
  3. Kyrgyzstan
  4. Latvia
  5. Liechtenstein
  6. Lithuania
  7. Luxembourg
  8. Malaysia
  9. Mali
  10. Malta
  11. Mexico
  12. Micronesia
  13. Moldova
  14. Monaco
  15. Bahamas
  16. Montenegro
  17. Morocco
  18. Netherlands
  19. Nicaragua
  20. Norway
  21. North Macedonia
  22. Panama
  23. Paraguay
  24. Peru
  25. Philippines
  26. Poland
  27. Portugal
  28. Romania
  29. Russia
  30. Saint Lucia
  31. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  32. Samoa
  33. San Marino
  34. São Tomé and Príncipe
  35. Belarus
  36. Serbia
  37. Singapore
  38. Slovakia
  39. Slovenia
  40. Belgium
  41. South Africa
  42. Spain
  43. Belize
  44. Sweden
  45. Switzerland
  46. Thailand
  47. Tunisia
  48. Turkey
  49. Ukraine
  50. United Kingdom
  51. Uruguay
  52. Uzbekistan
  53. Vanuatu
  54. Vatican City
  55. Venezuela
  56. Bolivia
  57. Bosnia and Herzegovina
  58. Brazil
  59. Bulgaria
  60. Albania
  61. Canada
  62. Cape Verde
  63. Chile
  64. Colombia
  65. Costa Rica
  66. Croatia
  67. Cyprus
  68. Czech Republic
  69. Denmark
  70. Dominica
  71. Dominican Republic
  72. Ecuador
  73. El Salvador
  74. Antigua and Barbuda
  75. Estonia
  76. Eswatini
  77. Finland
  78. France
  79. Gambia
  80. Georgia
  81. Germany
  82. Argentina
  83. Greece
  84. Guatemala
  85. Haiti
  86. Honduras
  87. Hungary
  88. Armenia
  89. Iceland
  90. Indonesia
  91. Ireland
  92. Israel
  93. Italy
  94. Jamaica
  95. Japan
  96. South Korea

Visa-on-arrival countries for Andorran passport

  1. Marshall Islands
  2. Mauritania
  3. Mauritius
  4. Mozambique
  5. Nepal
  6. Bangladesh
  7. Senegal
  8. Somalia
  9. Tajikistan
  10. Timor-Leste
  11. Togo
  12. Tuvalu
  13. Zimbabwe
  14. Comoros
  15. Egypt
  16. Jordan
  17. Lebanon
  18. Maldives
  19. Palau
  20. United Arab Emirates
  21. Seychelles
  22. Solomon Islands

eVisa countries for Andorra passport

  1. India
  2. New Zealand
  3. South Sudan
  4. Papua New Guinea
  5. Kuwait
  6. Laos
  7. Madagascar
  8. Malawi
  9. Bahrain
  10. Qatar
  11. Rwanda
  12. Saudi Arabia
  13. Sri Lanka
  14. Tanzania
  15. Benin
  16. Uganda
  17. Zambia
  18. Cambodia
  19. Guinea-Bissau
  20. Kenya
  21. Lesotho
  22. Azerbaijan
  23. Oman
  24. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  25. Suriname
  26. Vietnam
  27. Côte d’Ivoire
  28. Djibouti
  29. Ethiopia
  30. Gabon
  31. Guinea
  32. Iran
  33. Australia
  34. Pakistan

More visa-free countries

You may be eligible to travel to other countries not mentioned above without obtaining a visa. Certain countries allow holders of valid Green Card or lawful permanent residents of the United States to visit without a visa. Holders of valid Schengen visas can also visit at least 33 countries without a visa.



Immigration requirements to a visa-free country

Return or Onward Ticket

Travellers to a visa-free country, just as it’s required for any other country, must hold a return or onward ticket. Persons holding one-way tickets may be denied entry.


Travellers should carry cash enough to cover their stay in the country. The amount of money you are to carry depends on the cost of living of the country you are visiting. A budget of $50 – $100 daily is recommended.


Immigration officers may want to know where you intend to stay. Aside from that, you are required to provide details of your accommodation when completing a landing card. Travellers travelling to visa-free countries are urged to make accommodation arrangements in advance and print the booking confirmation to show when they report to an immigration officer.


Tourist Voucher

Holding a tourist voucher or confirmation of tour package booked is not a requirement but could facilitate entry into a visa-free country upon arrival at the border.

Health Requirement

Certain counties may require persons entering to show evidence of Yellow Fever vaccination by holding The International Certificate of Vaccination. Check if the country you are visiting requires such a certificate or if there are other health requirements you have to meet.

Check Period of stay permitted

Taking note of the period of stay allowed is very important. Visa-free doesn’t mean stay forever. Staying beyond the period permitted is illegal and persons who overstay may be prosecuted, fined, or forcibly removed. Certain countries indicate the number of days permitted to stay in your passport.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Bahrain Visa Application: How To Travel To Bahrain From Ghana

Advertisement Bahrain has relaxed its visa application process to enable holders of…

Visa-on-arrival For Ghanaian Passport Holders

Advertisement While holders of Ghanaian passport enjoy visa-free travel to over 40…

Swaziland Visa For Ghanaians: How To Travel To Eswatini From Ghana

Advertisement Swaziland is a visa-free country for holders of Ghanaian passports. Citizens…

Saint Kitts and Nevis Visa For Ghanaians: How To Travel To St Kitts and Nevis From Ghana

Advertisement Saint Kitts and Nevis is a visa-free country for holders of…